Porterville High Students Named to Central Section Honor Choir

Three Porterville High School students have been named to the 2019 California Choral Directors Association Central Section Honor Choir. Lizbeth Ceballos, Aurora Martinez, and Rebecca Keele will travel to Clovis, November 21-23, for rehearsals and a concert at Clovis East High School.


Published Print