Special Education » Special Education Staff Email Directory

Special Education Staff Email Directory


Acob

Sue

Education Specialist

sueacob@portervilleschools.org

Aguilar

Kristina

Education Specialist

kaguilar@portervilleschools.org

Aguilar

Robert

Education Specialist

raguilar@portervilleschools.org

Alcantar

Mayleen

Education Specialist

malcantar4997@portervilleschools.org 

Andrade

Suzanna

Teacher on Assignment

sandrade@portervilleschools.org

Baez

Arnold

Speech Pathologist

arnoldbaez@portervilleschools.org

Becerra

Jose

Education Specialist

jbecerra@portervilleschools.org

Bedard

Susan

Education Specialist

susanbedard@portervilleschools.org

Berra

Lora

Education Specialist

lberra@portervilleschools.org

Boehme

Renee

Psychologist

reneeboehme@portervilleschools.org

Born

Sarah

Education Specialist

sborn@portervilleschools.org

Burnett

Stacie

Education Specialist

sburnett4956@portervilleschools.org

Campos

Cassandra

Education Specialist

ccampos4108@portervilleschools.org

Chaidez

Lilia

Speech Pathologist

LiliaChaidez@portervilleschools.org

Clark

Christy

School Nurse

cclark@portervilleschools.org

Cobarruvias

Dede

Education Specialist

dedec@portervilleschools.org

Crowell

Brenda

School Nurse

bcrowell@portervilleschools.org

Duran

Jena

Special Day Class Teacher

jduran4654@portervilleschools.org

Edwards

Lachele

Education Specialist

edwards@portervilleschools.org

Fallert

Billie Jo

Education Specialist

bjfallert@portervilleschools.org

Flores

Rebecca

Education Specialist

rflores3728@portervilleschools.org 

Gasper

Flor

Speech Pathologist

florgasper@portervilleschools.org

Gibbs

Jessica

Education Specialist

jessicagibbs@portervilleschools.org

Goodfellow

John

Occupational Therapist (Director)

john@clconnect.com

Goodin

Warren

Occupational Therapist

goodin@gftherapy.com

Gorden

Elia

Education Specialist

eliagorden@portervilleschools.org

Graham

Benjamin

Education Specialist

benjamingraham@portervilleschools.org

Hernandez

Jaqueline

IRC Teacher

jaquelinehernandez@portervilleschools.org

Hernandez

Patricia

Education Specialist

phernandez4911@portervilleschools.org

Herrera

Steven

Education Specialist

sherrera@portervilleschools.org

Holford

Valerie

Speech Pathologist

ValHolford@portervilleschools.org

Izumo

Kelsey

Developmental Kinder Teacher

kelseyizumo@portervilleschools.org

Jaegal

Maggie

TCOE Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teacher

Jaegel@tcoe.org

Jara

Raul

Education Specialist/Preschool

rauljara@portervilleschools.org

Knowles

Mandy

IRC Teacher

mandyknowles@portervilleschools.org

Lehmann

John

Psychologist

jlehmann@portervilleschools.org

Lopez

Lauren

Psychologist Intern

llopez4995@portervilleschools.org 

Mar

Noreen

Education Specialist

nmar@portervilleschools.org

Martinez

Angelica

Speech Pathologist

amartinez4660@portervilleschools.org

McGuiness

Brett

Education Specialist

bmcginnis5007@portervilleschools.org 

Oldham

Mikaela

Education Specialist

Adult School

moldham4825@portervilleschools.org

Ortiz

Saul

IRC Teacher

sortiz@portervilleschools.org

Pacheco

Imelda

Teacher on Assignment

enriquez@portervilleschools.org

Pacheco

Cristina

Education Specialist/Preschool

CristinaPacheco@portervilleschools.org

Page

Monique

Education Specialist

moniquepage@portervilleschools.org

Peterson

Erica

Special Day Class Teacher

ericapeterson@portervilleschools.org

Raya Hernandez

Carla

Education Specialist

carlahernandez@portervilleschools.org

Recendez

Cara

Education Specialist

caragallagher@portervilleschools.org

Reynoso

Liberty

Education Specialist

lreynoso@portervilleschools.org

Rivas

Laura

Psychologist Intern

lrivas4993@portervilleschools.org 

Robles

Marisol

Psychologist

marisolrobles@portervilleschools.org

Romero

Christina

School Nurse

christinaromero@portervilleschools.org

Sanders

Carey

Orthopedic Impairment / TBI Specialist

csanders@portervilleschools.org

Sanders

Carey

Special Education Program Manager

csanders@portervilleschools.org

Seuell

Selina

Psychologist Intern

sseuell4991@portervilleschools.org 

Seyler

Cynthia

Education Specialist

cseyler4681@portervilleschools.org

Patino

Kaycee

Education Specialist

kpatino4856@portervilleschools.org

Stinson

Rebecca

SLPA

rstinson4833@portervilleschools.org

Thompson

Mallory

Education Specialist

mallorythompson@portervilleschools.org

Tomas

Lisa

IRC Teacher

lisathomas@portervilleschools.org

Torres

Flora

Education Specialist

ftorres@portervilleschools.org

Vargas

Ana

Psychologist

anaivargas@portervilleschools.org

Veiss

Victor

Psychologist

veiss@portervilleschools.org

Wade

Amanda

Education Specialist

awade@portervilleschools.org

Welker

Luann

WorkAbility Job Developer

lwelker@portervilleschools.org

Williams

Mariko

Education Specialist

mwilliams@portervilleschools.org

Wingfield

Amanda

Psychologist

amandaw@portervilleschools.org

Wooley

Alexes

Education Specialist

aborges4700@portervilleschools.org