Portervilel USD

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
En Español
Student Services » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff
Jennifer Alvarico jenniferalvarico@portervilleschools.org
Arnold Baez arnoldbaez@portervilleschools.org
Rene Boehme reneboehme@portervilleschools.org
Magdelena Bojorquez magdelenabojorquez@portervilleschools.org
Michelle Cabbab michellecabbab@portervilleschools.org
Kasandra Castillo kasandracastillo@portervilleschools.org
Lilia Chaidez liliachaidez@portervilleschools.org
Christy Clark cclark@portervilleschools.org
Genesis Corvera genesiscorvera@portervilleschools.org
Sara Cox scox@portervilleschools.org
Brenda Crowell bcrowell@portervilleschools.org
Daniel Dominguez danieldominguez@portervilleschools.org
Sarah Donkin sarahdonkin@portervilleschools.org
Gennifer Garay gennifergaray@portervilleschools.org
Bianca Garcia biancagarcia@portervilleschools.org
Flor Gasper florgasper@portervilleschools.org
Val Holford valholford@portervilleschools.org
Kevin Jessee kjessee@portervilleschools.org
John Lehmann jlehmann@portervilleschools.org
Kimberly Ornelas kimberlyornelas@portervilleschools.org
Jonathan Rizo jonathanrizo@portervilleschools.org
Marisol Robles marisolrobles@portervilleschools.org
Christina Romero christinaromero@portervilleschools.org
Carey Sanders csanders@portervilleschools.org
Said Si-Tayeb saidst@portervilleschools.org
Ana I Vargas anaivargas@portervilleschools.org
Adriana Vazquez adrianavazquez@portervilleschools.org
Victor Veiss veiss@portervilleschools.org
Diane Vera dvera@portervilleschools.org
Ashley Wilson ashleywilson@portervilleschools.org
Amanda Wingfield amandaw@portervilleschools.org