Student Services » Staff Directory

Staff Directory


Acob

Sue

Resource Specialist

sueacob@portervilleschools.org

Aguilar

Kristina

Resource Specialist

kaguilar@portervilleschools.org

Aguilar

Robert

Resource Specialist

raguilar@portervilleschools.org

Andrade

Suzanna

TOSA

sandrade@portervilleschools.org

Baez

Arnold

Speech Pathologist

arnoldbaez@portervilleschools.org

Becerra

Jose

Teacher

jbecerra@portervilleschools.org

Bedard

Susan

Resource Specialist

susanbedard@portervilleschools.org

Benson

Mitchel

Resource Specialist

mbenson4392@portervilleschools.org

Berra

Lora

Resource Specialist

lberra@portervilleschools.org

Boehme

Renee

Psychologist

reneeboehme@portervilleschools.org

Born

Sarah

Resource Specialist

sborn@portervilleschools.org

Burnett

Stacie

Resource Specialist

sburnett4956@portervilleschools.org

Campos

Cassandra

SDC

ccampos4108@portervilleschools.org

Chaidez

Lilia

Speech Pathologist

LiliaChaidez@portervilleschools.org

Clark

Christy

Nurse

cclark@portervilleschools.org

Cobarruvias

Dede

Resource Specialist

dedec@portervilleschools.org

Crowell

Brenda

Nurse

bcrowell@portervilleschools.org

Duran

Jena

SDC

jduran4654@portervilleschools.org

Edwards

Lachele

Resource Specialist

edwards@portervilleschools.org

Fallert

Billie Jo

Resource Specialist

bjfallert@portervilleschools.org

Garcia

Ricardo

Resource Specialist

ricardogarcia@portervilleschools.org

Gasper

Flor

Speech Pathologist

florgasper@portervilleschools.org

Gibbs

Jessica

Resource Specialist

jessicagibbs@portervilleschools.org

Goodfellow

John

Occupational Therapist (Director)

john@clconnect.com

Goodin

Warren

Occupational Therapist

goodin@gftherapy.com

Gorden

Elia

Resource Specialist

eliagorden@portervilleschools.org

Graham

Benjamin

SDC

benjamingraham@portervilleschools.org

Hernandez

Jaqueline

IRC Teacher

jaquelinehernandez@portervilleschools.org

Hernandez

Patricia

Resource Specialist

phernandez4911@portervilleschools.org

Herrera

Steven

Resource Specialist

sherrera@portervilleschools.org

Holford

Valerie

Speech Pathologist

ValHolford@portervilleschools.org

Izumo

Kelsey

Developmental Kinder Teacher

kelseyizumo@portervilleschools.org

Jaegal

Maggie

TCOE Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teacher

Jaegel@tcoe.org

Jara

Raul

Resource Specialist/Preschool

rauljara@portervilleschools.org

Knowles

Mandy

IRC Teacher

mandyknowles@portervilleschools.org

Lehmann

John

psychologist

jlehmann@portervilleschools.org

Mar

Noreen

Resource Specialist

nmar@portervilleschools.org

Martinez

Angelica

Speech Pathologist

amartinez4660@portervilleschools.org

Oldham

Mikaela

Resource Specialist

moldham4825@portervilleschools.org

Ortiz

Saul

IRC Teacher

sortiz@portervilleschools.org

Pacheco

Imelda

TOSA

enriquez@portervilleschools.org

Pacheco

Cristina

Resource Soecialist/Preschool

CristinaPacheco@portervilleschools.org

Page

Monique

Resource Specialist

moniquepage@portervilleschools.org

Peterson

Erica

SDC

ericapeterson@portervilleschools.org

Quezada

Catalina

Psych Intern

cquezada4645@portervilleschools.org

Raya Hernandez

Carla

Resource Specialist

carlahernandez@portervilleschools.org

Recendez

Cara

Resource Specialist

caragallagher@portervilleschools.org

Reynoso

Liberty

Resource Specialist

lreynoso@portervilleschools.org

Rizo

Jonathan

Psychologist

jonathanrizo@portervilleschools.org

Robles

Marisol

Psychologist

marisolrobles@portervilleschools.org

Romero

Christina

Nurse

christinaromero@portervilleschools.org

Ross

Chris

Resource Specialist

cross@portervilleschools.org

Sanders

Carey

Orthopedically Impairment Specialist

csanders@portervilleschools.org

Sanders

Carey

Program Manager

csanders@portervilleschools.org

Seyler

Cynthia

Resource Specialist

cseyler4681@portervilleschools.org

Si-Tayeb

Said

Psychologist

saidst@portervilleschools.org

Stinson

Rebecca

SLPA

rstinson4833@portervilleschools.org

Tavarez

Shayla

Psychologist Intern

stavarez4640@portervilleschools.org

Thompson

Mallory

Resource Specialist

mallorythompson@portervilleschools.org

Tomas

Lisa

IRC Teacher

lisathomas@portervilleschools.org

Torres

Flora

Resource Specialist

ftorres@portervilleschools.org

Vargas

Ana

Psychologist

anaivargas@portervilleschools.org

Vazquez

Adriana

Psych Intern

adrianavazquez@portervilleschools.org

Veiss

Victor

Psychologist

veiss@portervilleschools.org

Wade

Amanda

Resource Specialist

awade@portervilleschools.org

Welker

Luann

WorkAbility Job Developer

lwelker@portervilleschools.org

Williams

Mariko

Resource Specialist

mwilliams@portervilleschools.org

Wingfield

Amanda

Psychologist

amandaw@portervilleschools.org

Wooley

Alexes

Resource Specialist

aborges4700@portervilleschools.org

Yniguez

Aaron

Resource Specialist

aaronyniguez@portervilleschools.org